Management Team

Jon Bailey, General Manager

jbailey@crystaltreecc.org

Ken Howe, Assistant Club Manager

khowe@crystaltreecc.org

Danny Behr, Head Golf Pro

dbehr@pga.com 
708-364-8060

Jimmy Christensen, Executive Chef

jchristensen@crystaltreecc.org

Katie Noetzel, Banquet Manager

knoetzel@crystaltreecc.org
708-403-3000 ext 312

Stephen Hope, Golf Course Superintendent

shope@crystaltreecc.org

Dan Scanlan, Fitness Director

dtsfitness@comcast.net  

Kristie Hahn-Bee, Massage Therapist

kristiek7585@gmail.com