Management Team

   

Ken Howe, Assistant Club Manager

khowe@crystaltreecc.org

Gabe Exiner, Head Golf Pro

gabe.exiner@gmail.com

Jimmy Christensen, Executive Chef

jchristensen@crystaltreecc.org

Pam Banser, Banquet Manager

pbanser@crystaltreecc.org

Stephen Hope, Golf Course Superintendent

shope@crystaltreecc.org

Dan Scanlan, Fitness Director

dtsfitness@comcast.net  

Carey Powell, Head Tennis Pro

cpowell77726@gmail.com 

   

Sunny Sherard, Membership Director

 ssherard@crystaltreecc.org

Kristie Hahn-Bee, Massage Therapist

kristiek7585@gmail.com